Le Domaine des Sources empty
Welcome Camping Guest table
Markets
empty

Cottage guest room / apartment "les Ecuries"

General Prices Outside view Inside view

This guest apartment suitable for two to three people offers more than just a guest room, namely: there is a large space including a seating area with fridge, microwave and coffee maker, in addition a lounge with two double seats and a single bed . This lounge has direct access to a balcony with an idyllic view of the pond!

On the ground floor you can enjoy a large southern oriented terrace with teak garden furniture and the special feature of this terrace is that it is secluded from our other three holiday homes, privacy guaranteed.

In the sleeping area there is a bedroom with a double bed (1.80m wide) with a separate contemporary bathroom with shower and sink and on the other side a separate toilet with a beautiful natural stone sink.

WIFI available

This cottage is only rented out as a "room with breakfast" formula (breakfast served in the manor with Jacques and Marleen). It is therefore NOT possible to cook in this apartment, but you can use the guest table in the evening without obligation.

Les Ecuries "Guest room" price, breakfast for 2 persons included:

The summer season runs into:

  • 2020: from Saturday 4th of July up to and including Saterday 29th of August
  • 2021: from Saturday 3rd of July up to and including Saterday 28th of August
Low season: 1 night
€ 100
Low season: For 2 nights
€ 180
Low season: From 3 nights
€ 240
Low season: From 3 nights - per extra night
€ 80
High Season: Price per night € 100

Supplement for 3rd person: € 30 per night (low and high season) breakfast included.

We do not accept credit cards.
Arrival time from 4.00 pm - Departure 11 am

 

OUTSIDE VIEW ---> Click on the photo for large format


empty
empty

INSIDE VIEW ---> Click on the photo for large format


empty
empty

empty
© Domaine des Sources - Montviette - 2007~2018

Le Domaine des Sources empty
Bienvenue Camping Table d'hôtes
Marchés
empty

Chambre d'hôtes / appartement "les Ecuries"

Générale Tarifs Images extérieure Images intérieure

Cet appartement pour deux à trois personnes offre plus qu'une simple chambre d'hôtes, à savoir: il y a un grand espace comprenant un coin salon avec réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et cafetière, en plus un salon avec deux sièges doubles et un lit simple Ce salon a un accès direct à un balcon avec une vue idyllique sur l'étang!

Au rez-de-chaussée, vous pourrez profiter d'une grande terrasse orientée plein sud avec mobilier de jardin en teck et la particularité de cette terrasse est qu'elle est isolée de nos trois autres maisons de vacances, intimité garantie.

Dans la zone nuit, il y a une chambre avec un lit double (1,80m de large) avec une salle de bain contemporaine séparée avec douche et lavabo et de l'autre côté une toilette séparée avec un bel évier en pierre naturelle.

WIFI disponible

Ce gîte est uniquement loué en formule "chambre avec petit déjeuner" (petit déjeuner servi au manoir avec Jacques et Marleen). Il n'est donc PAS possible de cuisiner dans cet appartement, mais vous pouvez utiliser la table d'hôtes le soir sans engagement.

Les Ecuries "Chambre hôte" prix, petit déjeuner pour 2 personnes inclus:

La saison haute est:

  • 2020 : de samedi 4 juillet jusqu'au samedi 29 août inclus
  • 2021 : de samedi 3 juillet jusqu'au samedi 28 août inclus
Basse saison: pour 1 nuit
€ 100
Basse saison: pour 2 nuits
€ 180
Basse saison: pour 3 nuits
€ 240
Basse saison: pour 3 nuits - par nuit supplémentaire
€ 80
Haute saison: Prix par nuit € 100

Supplément pour 3ème personne: 30 € par nuit (basse et haute saison) petit déjeuner inclus.

Nous n'acceptons pas de carte de crédit.
Heure d'arrivée après 16h00 - Départ avant 11h00

 

VUES EXTÉRIEURES ---> cliquez sur l'image pour le grand format


empty
empty

VUES INTÉRIEURES ---> cliquez sur l'image pour le grand format


empty
empty

empty
© Domaine des Sources - Montviette - 2007~2018